• Koroit/Port Fairy/Woodford Presbyterian Churches

From the Word

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Job 1:6-12
Duration: 20 mins 36 secs
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 23 mins
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 26 secs
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Duration: 27 mins 55 secs
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: Luke 9:23-27
Duration: 16 mins 43 secs
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 9:18-22
Duration: 20 mins 33 secs
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Luke 9:10-17
Duration: 24 mins 58 secs
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: Luke 9:1-9
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Luke 8:40-56
Duration: 25 mins 12 secs
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Luke 8:26-39
Duration: 20 mins 14 secs
To MP3 Converter (amvidia.com)
Powered by: Preachitsuite